The SIGCSE Board

Amber Settle
Chair
Amber Settle
DePaul University
asettle@cdm.depaul.edu


Judy Sheard
Vice Chair
Judy Sheard
Monash University
judy.sheard@monash.edu


Adrienne Decker
Treasurer
Adrienne Decker
Rochester Institute of Technology
adrienne.decker@rit.edu


Secretary
Sue C. Fitzgerald
Metropolitan State University, MN
sue.fitzgerald@metrostate.edu


Michelle Craig
At Large Member
Michelle Craig
University of Toronto
mcraig@cs.toronto.edu


Briana Morrison
At Large Member
Briana B. Morrison
University of Nebraska at Omaha
bbmorrison@unomaha.edu


At Large Member
Mark Allen Weiss
School of Computing and Information Sciences
Florida International University
weiss@cs.fiu.edu


Susan Rodger
Past Chair
Susan Rodger
Duke University
rodger@cs.duke.edu


The following people are indispensable in helping the Board carry out SIGCSE business and regularly attend Board meetings:

Editor-in-Chief, ACM Inroads
Mark Bailey, Laurie Smith-King
Hamilton College, College of the Holy Cross
inroads@sigcse.org
ACM Staff Liaison
April Mosqus
ACM
mosqus@hq.acm.org
Co-Editor, SIGCSE Bulletin
Leo Porter
University of California, San Diego
leporter@eng.ucsd.edu
Co-Editor, SIGCSE Bulletin
Maureen Doyle
Northern Kentucky University
doylem3@nku.edu

A list of former board members.