Nico Habermann Award

Congratulations to Juan Gilbert and Manuel Pérez Quiñones who have been awarded the 2018 CRA A. Nico Habermann Award , which is given to people who have made outstanding contributions aimed at increasing the numbers and/or successes of underrepresented members in the computing research community. Details about Juan and Manuel's work is in the CRA announcement.